skip to content
Anishinaabe Student Achievement Program
font size:
A A A
Welcome Banner
Vision Banner
Vision Banner Ojibwe
Kiizhik Banner

  

 

   Bimose Tribal Council Inc.   

Staff Listing - MARCH 2017

 

Administration Department

Name

Phone

E-mail

Executive Director Don Morrison Ext. 227 bimose%23ca|dmorrison
Administrative Assistant Bernice Major Ext. 226 bimose%23ca|bmajor
Economic Development Advisor Louie Seymour Ext. 234 bimose%23ca|lseymour
Economic Development Officer Rene White Ext. 233 bimose%23ca|rene%23white
Obashkaandagaang Core Consultation Protocol Coodinator Lisa Sinclair Ext. 243 bimose%23ca|lsinclair
Comptroller Rose Greene Ext. 223 bimose%23ca|rgreene
HR/Finance Administrator Nadine Seymour Ext. 224 bimose%23ca|nseymour
Finance/Administrative Support Clerk Wes Reid Ext. 240 bimose%23ca|wreid
Receptionist Bernice Berle Ext. 221 bimose%23ca|reception
Youth Coordinator Tierra McDonald Ext. 222 bimose%23ca|tmcdonald
Youth Coordinator Rainy White Ext. 222 n/a

Technical Service Department

Name

Phone

Email

Technical Service Advisor Scott Shelske Ext. 225 bimose%23ca|sschelske
Technical Service Officer - EIT Dave Mellor Ext. 232 bimose%23ca|dmellor
Technical Service Officer Chris Price Ext.  239 bimose%23ca|cprice
Technical Service Officer Phil Tangie Ext. 233 bimose%23ca|ptangie
Fire Prevention Officer Dave Crow Ext. 241 bimose%23ca|dcrow
Operator in Charge Wayne Holmstrom n/a bimose%23ca|wholmstrom
Operator in Charge Clayton Esquega n/a bimose%23ca|cesquega
Operator in Charge Aaron Henry n/a bimose%23ca|ahenry
Operator in Charge Nolan Penace n/a bimose%23ca|npenace

Anishinaabe Student Achievement

Name

Phone

E-mail

Director of Education Andy Graham Ext. 242 bimose%23ca|agraham
FNSSP Education Coordinator Sherry Moreau Ext. 236 bimose%23ca|smoreau
Education Administrative Assistant Kyra Adams Ext. 237 bimose%23ca|kadams
Student Success & Retention Lead Eva Graham 548-4912 Ext.1003 bimose%23ca|evagraham
Structural Readiness Coordinator Fawn Wapioke Ext. 244 bimose%23ca|fwapioke
Psychometrist Randy White 548-4912 Ext. 1006 bimose%23ca|rwhite
Literacy Lead Irene Harper 548-4912 Ext. 1007 bimose%23ca|iharper
Literacy Coach Roberta Crow 548-4912 Ext. 1012 bimose%23ca|rcrow
Numeracy Lead Dave Stepanik 548-4912 Ext. 1008 bimose%23ca|dstepanik
Numeracy Coach Darci Everson 548-4912 Ext. 1005 bimose%23ca|deverson
Information Technology & Systems Service Technician Ray Petiquan Ext. 235 bimose%23ca|rpetiquan
Data Management Technician Bob Thompson Ext. 238 bimose%23ca|bthompson
IT Service Tech. Intern / Web Development Janna McDonald Ext. 249 bimose%23ca|jmcdonald
IT Learning and Teaching Coach Leanne Favreau Ext. 248 bimose%23ca|lfavreau
Language and Cultural Advisor Jim Green Ext. 230 bimose%23ca|igreene
Anishinaabe and Language Cultural Specialist Pat Copenace 548-4912 Ext. 1004 bimose%23ca|pcopenace
FASD Clinic Coordinator Claudine Longboat-White Ext. 231 bimose%23ca|clongboatwhite
Extra Curricular & After School Support Specialist vacant n/a n/a

Kiizhik School Staff

Name

Phone

E-mail

Principal Ryan White 548-4912 Ext.1002 bimose%23ca|rtwhite
Grade 3/4 Tracy DesRoches 548-4912 Ext. 1010 bimose%23ca|tdesroches
Grade 1/2 Helen Morrison 548-4912 bimose%23ca|hmorrison
Kindergarten Teacher Lillian Swain 548-4912 bimose%23ca|lswain
Early Childhood Educator Vacant 548-4912 n/a
Education Assistant Courtney Sinclair 548-4912 bimose%23ca|csinclair
Education Assistant Darlene Henry 548-4912 bimose%23ca|dhenry
Education Assistant Dan Henry 548-4912 bimose%23ca|dan%23henry
Education Assistant Toni Kelly 548-4912 bimose%23ca|toni%23kelly
Student Nutrition Program Worker Trevor Iserhoff 548-4912 n/a
Physical Education/Land-Based Education Mentor Brittany Paypompee 548-4912 bimose%23ca|bpaypompee
Education Assistant Mentor Cady Skead 548-4912 bimose%23ca|cady%23skead
School Secretary Amber Sinclair 548-4912 Ext. 1001 bimose%23ca|amber%23sinclair
Custodian and Maintenance Ramsey White 548-4912 bimose%23ca|ramsey%23white
Custodian and Maintenance Norbert Powassin 548-4912 bimose%23ca|npowassin

Bimose High School Staff

Name

Phone

E-mail

Vice Principal Darcy Wickham 548-2247 Ext. 1011  bimose%23ca|dwickham
High School Teacher Diana Cornish 548-4912 Ext.1013 bimose%23ca|dcornish

Provincial School Support

Name

E-mail

Anishinaabe Student Counselor Barbara Holmstrom 468-6401 Ext.3165 kpdsb%23on%23ca|barbara%23holmstrom
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Marilyn Sinclair 548-8282 Ext. 229 kpdsb%23on%23ca|msinclair
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Virginia Meawasige 223-2316 Ext. 228 kpdsb%23on%23ca|virginia%23meawasige
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Angela Paishk 468-6401 kpdsb%23on%23ca|angela%23paishk
Anishinaabe Classroom Assistant Gail Skead 467-8910 kpdsb%23on%23ca|gskead
Anishinaabe Classroom Assistant Spencer Packo 547-2292 n/a

Kakina-LP

Name

Phone

E-mail

Obash Finance Administrator Donna Wiebe Ext. 247 bimose%23ca|dwiebe

 

 

Click on the link to download a copy of our current PDF staff listing.

February 2017

 

Back to Home Page