Staff Listing - January 2018

 

Bimose Central Office: (807) 468-5551

621 Lakeview Dr. Office: (807) 468-2391

Kiizhik School: (807) 548-4912

 

Administration Department

Name

Phone

E-mail

Executive Director Don Morrison Ext. 227 bimose%23ca|dmorrison
Administrative Assistant Bernice Major Ext. 226 bimose%23ca|bmajor
Economic Development Advisor Louie Seymour Ext. 234 bimose%23ca|lseymour
HR/Finance Administrator Darlene Landon Ext. 224 bimose%23ca|dlandon
Comptroller Rose Greene Ext. 223 bimose%23ca|rgreene
Finance/Administrative Support Clerk Dominic Boucher Ext. 240 bimose%23ca|dboucher
Receptionist Tierra McDonald Ext. 221 bimose%23ca|reception

Technical Service Department

Name

Phone

Email

Technical Service Advisor Scott Shelske Ext. 225 bimose%23ca|sschelske
Technical Service Advisor Dave Mellor Ext. 232 bimose%23ca|dmellor
Technical Service Officer Chris Price Ext. 239 bimose%23ca|cprice
Technical Services Officer - EIT Ryan Beaumont Ext. 232 bimose%23ca|rbeaumont
Fire Prevention Officer Dave Crow Ext. 241 bimose%23ca|dcrow

HUB

Name

Phone

Email

HUB Manager / ORO Phil Tangie Ext. 231 bimose%23ca|ptangie
Technical Services Officer - CET Hub Operations Barry Strachan 468-5551 bimose%23ca|bstrachan
Overall Responsible Operator Wayne Holmstrom 468-5551 bimose%23ca|wholmstrom
Operator in Charge Aaron Henry 468-5551 bimose%23ca|ahenry
Operator in Charge Nolan Penace 468-5551 bimose%23ca|npenace
Operator in Charge Robert Dawson 468-5551 bimose%23ca|rdawson
Operator in Charge Dennis Big George 468-5551 bimose%23ca|dbiggeorge

Anishinaabe Student Achievement

Name

Phone

E-mail

Education Services Coodinator Barbara Katic Ext. 236 bimose%23ca|bkatic
Education Administrative Assistant Kyra Adams Ext. 237 bimose%23ca|kadams
Anishinaabe and Language Cultural Specialist Pat Copenace 468-5551 bimose%23ca|pcopenace
Student Success & Retention Lead Donna Babiachuk 468-5551 bimose%23ca|dbabiachuk
Numeracy Lead Dave Stepanik 468-5551 bimose%23ca|dstepanik
Literacy Lead Vacant
Information Technology & Systems Service Technician Ray Petiquan Ext. 235 bimose%23ca|rpetiquan
Data Management Technician Bob Thompson Ext. 238 bimose%23ca|bthompson
IT Learning and Teaching Coach / Web Services Janna McDonald Ext. 249 bimose%23ca|jmcdonald
Language and Cultural Advisor Jim Green Ext. 230 bimose%23ca|igreene

Structural Readiness

Name Phone E-mail
Structural Readiness Coodinator Fawn Wapioke 468-1532 bimose%23ca|fwapioke
Anishinaabe Curriculum Development and Support Lead Cynthia Jourdain 468-2391 bimose%23ca|cjourdain
Data Planning Lead Leanne Favreau 468-2391 bimose%23ca|lfavreau

Kiizhik School Staff

Name

Phone

E-mail

Principal Ryan White 548-4912 Ext.1002 bimose%23ca|rtwhite
School Secretary Rene Downwind 548-4912 Ext. 1001 bimose%23ca|rdownwind
Junior Kindergarten Teacher Pat Green 548-4912 bimose%23ca|pagreen
Junior Kindergarten Teacher / Early Childhood Educator Helen Morrison 548-4912 bimose%23ca|hmorrison
Senior Kindergarten Teacher  Lillian Swain 548-4912 bimose%23ca|lswain
Grade 3/4/5 Tracy DesRoches 548-4912 Ext. 1010 bimose%23ca|tdesroches
Grade 1/2 Rhonda White 548-4912

bimose%23ca|rhonda%23white

Education Assistant Darlene Henry 548-4912 bimose%23ca|dhenry
Education Assistant Toni Kelly 548-4912 bimose%23ca|toni%23kelly
Education Assistant Dan Henry 548-4912 bimose%23ca|dan%23henry
Education Assistant Allan McLay 548-4912 bimose%23ca|amclay
Education Assistant  Terry Kewaquom 548-4912 bimose%23ca|tkewaquom
Education Assistant Shayleen Cannon 548-4912 bimose%23ca|scannon
Education Assistant Mentor Cady Skead 548-4912 bimose%23ca|cady%23skead
Student Nutrition Program Worker Trevor Iserhoff 548-4912 bimose%23ca|tiserhoff
Custodian and Maintenance Ramsey White 548-4912 bimose%23ca|ramsey%23white
Bus Driver Dave Havill 548-4912 bimose%23ca|dhavill

Bimose High School Staff

Name

Phone

E-mail

Principal Darcy Wickham 548-2247 bimose%23ca|dwickham
High School Teacher Thomas Choong 548-4912 bimose%23ca|tchoong
High School Teacher Pat Green 548-4912 bimose%23ca|pagreen

BCHS Northwest Angle School

Name

Phone

E-mail

Elementary Teacher Jayne Summers 733-2084 bimose%23ca|jsummers
Secondary Teacher Gerry Bozzo 219-0568 bimose%23ca|gbozzo

Provincial School Support

Student Mental Health and Addicitons Worker Anthony Gabriel 548-4912 bimose%23ca|agabriel
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Barbara Holmstrom 468-6401 Ext.3165 kpdsb%23on%23ca|barbara%23holmstrom
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Virginia Meawasige 223-2316 Ext. 228 kpdsb%23on%23ca|virginia%23meawasige
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Angela Paishk 468-6401 kpdsb%23on%23ca|angela%23paishk
Anishinaabe Classroom Assistant Gail Skead 467-8910 kpdsb%23on%23ca|gskead
Anishinaabe Classroom Assistant Spencer Packo 547-2292 n/a

 

 

 

Download - Bimose Staff Listing

Download - Kiizhik Staff Listing

 

Back to Home Page