Staff Listing - August 2017

 

Bimose Central Office: (807) 468-5551

621 Lakeview Dr. Office: (807) 468-2391

Kiizhik School: (807) 548-4912

 

Administration Department

Name

Phone

E-mail

Executive Director Don Morrison Ext. 227 bimose%23ca|dmorrison
Administrative Assistant Bernice Major Ext. 226 bimose%23ca|bmajor
Economic Development Advisor Louie Seymour Ext. 234 bimose%23ca|lseymour
Economic Development Officer Rene White Ext. 233 bimose%23ca|rene%23white
Community Economic Planning Intern Hailey Krolyk Ext. 224 bimose%23ca|hkrolyk
HR/Finance Administrator Nadine Seymour Ext.  bimose%23ca|nseymour
Comptroller Rose Greene Ext. 223 bimose%23ca|rgreene
Finance/Administrative Support Clerk Wes Reid Ext. 240 bimose%23ca|wreid
Finance Officer Intern Vanessa Lac Seul Ext. 246 bimose%23ca|vlacseul
Receptionist Tierra McDonald Ext. 221 bimose%23ca|reception

Technical Service Department

Name

Phone

Email

Technical Service Advisor Scott Shelske Ext. 225 bimose%23ca|sschelske
Technical Service Officer - EIT Dave Mellor Ext. 232 bimose%23ca|dmellor
Technical Service Officer Chris Price Ext. 239 bimose%23ca|cprice
Fire Prevention Officer Dave Crow Ext. 241 bimose%23ca|dcrow

HUB

Name

Phone

Email

HUB Manager / ORO Phil Tangie Ext. 231 bimose%23ca|ptangie
Technical Services Officer - CET Hub Operations Barry Strachan 468-5551 bimose%23ca|bstrachan
Overall Responsible Operator Wayne Holmstrom 468-5551 bimose%23ca|wholmstrom
Operator in Charge Aaron Henry 468-5551 bimose%23ca|ahenry
Operator in Charge Nolan Penace 468-5551 bimose%23ca|npenace

Anishinaabe Student Achievement

Name

Phone

E-mail

Director of Education Vacant n/a n/a
FNSSP Education Coordinator Vacant n/a n/a
Education Administrative Assistant Kyra Adams Ext. 237 bimose%23ca|kadams
Structural Readiness Coordinator Fawn Wapioke 468-1532 bimose%23ca|fwapioke
Anishinaabe and Language Cultural Specialist Pat Copenace 548-4912 Ext. 1004 bimose%23ca|pcopenace
Student Success & Retention Lead Vacant n/a n/a
Numeracy Lead Dave Stepanik 548-4912 bimose%23ca|dstepanik
Numeracy Coach vacant n/a n/a
Literacy Lead Irene Harper 548-4912 bimose%23ca|iharper
Literacy Coach Shayleen Cannon 548-4912 bimose%23ca|scannon
Information Technology & Systems Service Technician Ray Petiquan Ext. 235 bimose%23ca|rpetiquan
Data Management Technician Bob Thompson Ext. 238 bimose%23ca|bthompson
IT Learning and Teaching Coach / Web Services Janna McDonald Ext. 249 bimose%23ca|jmcdonald
Language and Cultural Advisor Jim Green Ext. 230 bimose%23ca|igreene
Extra Curricular & After School Support Specialist vacant n/a n/a
Special Education Coordinator Ida Copenace 468-8020 bimose%23ca|icopenace

Structural Readiness

Name Phone E-mail
Structural Readiness Coodinator Fawn Wapioke 468-1532 bimose%23ca|fwapioke
Anishinaabe Curriculum Development and Support Lead vacant
Data Planning Lead Leanne Favreau ext. 248 bimose%23ca|lfavreau

Kiizhik School Staff

Name

Phone

E-mail

Principal Ryan White 548-4912 Ext.1002 bimose%23ca|rtwhite
Grade 3/4/5 Tracy DesRoches 548-4912 Ext. 1010 bimose%23ca|tdesroches
Grade 1/2 Rhonda White 548-4912

bimose%23ca|rhonda%23white

Senior Kindergarten (SK) Teacher Lillian Swain 548-4912 bimose%23ca|lswain
JK Teacher / Early Childhood Educator Helen Morrison 548-4912 hmorrison@bimose
Education Assistant Darlene Henry 548-4912 bimose%23ca|dhenry
Education Assistant Geneva Kejick 548-4912
Education Assistant Toni Kelly 548-4912 bimose%23ca|toni%23kelly
Educaiton Assistant Allan McLay 548-4912 bimose%23ca|amclay
Education Assistant Mentor Cady Skead 548-4912 bimose%23ca|cady%23skead
Student Nutrition Program Worker Trevor Iserhoff 548-4912 bimose%23ca|tiserhoff
School Secretary Rene Downwind 548-4912 Ext. 1001 bimose%23ca|rdownwind
Custodian and Maintenance Ramsey White 548-4912 bimose%23ca|ramsey%23white
Custodian Assistant Wayne Crow 548-4912 n/a
Bus Driver Charles Copenace 548-4912 n/a

Bimose High School Staff

Name

Phone

E-mail

Vice Principal Darcy Wickham 548-2247 Ext. 1011  bimose%23ca|dwickham
Secondary Teacher Thomas Choong 548-4912 bimose%23ca|tchoong
Secondary Teacher - NWA#33 Gerry Bozzo n/a bimose%23ca|gbozzo
Language Teacher Pat Green 548-4912 bimose%23ca|pagreen

Provincial School Support

Name

E-mail

Anishinaabe Student Counselor Barbara Holmstrom 468-6401 Ext.3165 kpdsb%23on%23ca|barbara%23holmstrom
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Virginia Meawasige 223-2316 Ext. 228 kpdsb%23on%23ca|virginia%23meawasige
Anishinaabe Student Counselor Angela Paishk 468-6401 kpdsb%23on%23ca|angela%23paishk
Anishinaabe Classroom Assistant Gail Skead 467-8910 kpdsb%23on%23ca|gskead
Anishinaabe Classroom Assistant Spencer Packo 547-2292 n/a

Kakina-LP

Name

Phone

E-mail

Obash Finance Administrator Donna Wiebe Ext. 247 bimose%23ca|dwiebe

 

 

Click on the link to download a copy of our current PDF staff listings.

Staff List

 

Back to Home Page